Horoscope

Daily horoscope for December 3, 2023

Posted by December 3, 2023

Moon Alert: Avoid shopping and important decisions from 9 p.m. to 11:15 p.m. EST today (6 p.m. to 8:15 p.m. PST). After that, the Moon moves from Leo into Virgo

Read More

Daily horoscope for November 27, 2023

Posted by November 27, 2023

Moon Alert: There are no restrictions to shopping or important decisions today. The Moon is in Gemini. Happy Birthday for Monday, Nov. 27, 2023: You are indepen

Read More

Daily horoscope for November 25, 2023

Posted by November 25, 2023

Moon Alert: There are no restrictions to shopping or important decisions today. The Moon is in Taurus. Happy Birthday for Saturday, Nov. 25, 2023: You are willi

Read More

Daily horoscope for November 24, 2023

Posted by November 24, 2023

Moon Alert: Avoid shopping or making important decisions from 12:15 p.m. to 4 p.m. EST today (9:15 a.m. to 1 p.m. PST). After that, the Moon moves from Aries in

Read More

Daily horoscope for November 22, 2023

Posted by November 22, 2023

Moon Alert: Avoid shopping or making important decisions from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. EST today (7 a.m. to 10 a.m. PST). After that, the Moon moves from Pisces into A

Read More

Daily horoscope for November 19, 2023

Posted by November 19, 2023

Moon Alert: There are no restrictions to shopping or important decisions today. The Moon is in Aquarius. Happy Birthday for Sunday, Nov. 19, 2023: You’re a bo

Read More

Daily horoscope for November 17, 2023

Posted by November 17, 2023

Moon Alert: There are no restrictions to shopping or important decisions today. The Moon is in Capricorn. Happy Birthday for Friday, Nov. 17, 2023: You are adve

Read More

Daily horoscope for November 16, 2023

Posted by November 16, 2023

Moon Alert: After 2:55 a.m. EST today, there are no restrictions to shopping or important decisions. The Moon is in Capricorn. Happy Birthday for Thursday, Nov.

Read More

Daily horoscope for November 11, 2023

Posted by November 11, 2023

Moon Alert: Avoid shopping or major decisions from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. EST today (7 a.m. to 11 a.m. PST). After that, the Moon moves from Libra into Scorpio. Happ

Read More

Daily horoscope for November 10, 2023

Posted by November 10, 2023

Moon Alert: There are no restrictions to shopping or important decisions today. The Moon is in Libra. Happy Birthday for Friday, Nov. 10, 2023: You are self-awa

Read More

Daily horoscope for November 9, 2023

Posted by November 9, 2023

Moon Alert: After 3:30 a.m. EST today (12:30 a.m. PST), there are no restrictions to shopping or important decisions. The Moon is in Libra. Happy Birthday for T

Read More

Daily horoscope for November 7, 2023

Posted by November 7, 2023

Moon Alert: There are no restrictions to shopping or important decisions today. The Moon is in Virgo. Happy Birthday for Tuesday, Nov. 7, 2023: You have an adve

Read More